Iron Foundry 2.0 – Invest now in the future!

We have revolutionised the iron foundry and set new benchmark standards in the foundry industry with our innovative production technology ecoCasting.

Developed in accordance of economy and ecology, our green foundry provides forward-looking solutions in grey cast iron that always follow customer-specific requirements. Our innovative processes for the production of castings for the international vehicle industry are not only resource-saving and globally applicable, but also trend-setting with regard to ecological, economical and technical parameters.

Assure your corporate success by means of cost efficiency and sustainability with cast iron light-weight concepts by Fritz Winter – from the development to the series. Our new and innovative production procedure has convinced ourselves. We invested more than 50 millions of Euro in the realisation of this process. An investment that was worthwhile. See for yourself!

ecoCasting is a manufacturing technology of Fritz Winter a solid medium-sized family-owned company and the biggest independent iron foundry in Europe

News

ecoCasting at the 38th Engine Symposium at Vienna

Vienna-While in many places the combustion engine is considered as an obsolete and no longer contemporary technology, more than 1.000 engineers meet at the 38th Engine Symposium at the Vienna Hofburg in order to discuss about the future of the different power train systems.

Eisengießerei 2.0 – Investieren Sie jetzt in die Zukunft!

Wir haben die Eisengießerei revolutioniert und mit unserer innovativen Fertigungstechnologie ecoCasting neue Benchmark-Standards in der Gießereiindustrie gesetzt.

Im Einklang von Ökonomie und Ökologie entwickelt, bietet unsere grüne Gießerei zukunftsweisende Lösungen in Grauguss, die sich stets an den kundenspezifischen Anforderungen orientieren. Unsere innovativen Prozesse zur Herstellung von Gussteilen für die internationale Fahrzeugindustrie sind nicht nur ressourcenschonend und global einsetzbar, sondern auch richtungsweisend im Hinblick auf ökologische, wirtschaftliche und technische Parameter.

Sichern Sie Ihren Unternehmenserfolg durch Kosteneffizienz und Nachhaltigkeit mit gusseisernen Leichtbaukonzepten von Fritz Winter – von der Entwicklung bis zur Serie. Unser neues und innovatives Herstellungsverfahren hat uns so überzeugt, dass wir mehr als 50 Millionen Euro in die Realisierung dieses Prozesses investiert haben. Ein Investment, das sich gelohnt hat. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

ecoCasting ist eine Fertigungstechnologie von Fritz Winter, einem soliden mittelständischen Familienunternehmen und größte unabhängige Eisengießerei in Europa.

News

ecoCasting bei dem 38. Wiener Motorensymposium

Wien –Während vielerorts der Verbrennungsmotor als veraltete und nicht mehr zeitgemäße Technologie abgestempelt wird, treffen sich über 1.000 Ingenieure auf dem 38. Motorensymposium in der Hofburg zu Wien, um über die Zukunft der verschiedenen Antriebssysteme zu diskutieren.